Maumee City Schools
Extras Toggle
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Distinguished Alumnus Award Winners & Hall of Fame Inductees Named

Maumee High School is pleased to announce the individuals selected for induction into the Maumee High School Athletic Hall of Fame, Hall of Excellence & Contribution and those who will be receiving a Distinguished Alumnus Award in 2019. They will be honored on Friday, January 25, 2019 at a basketball game and Saturday, January 26, 2019  at a dinner banquet. More details about these ceremonies are forthcoming.

Distinguished Alumnus Award
Bryce G. Harbaugh (’61)
Alan K. Fellhauer (’63) & Rosie (Faulkner) Fellhauer(’65)
Kevin L. Alexander, O.D., Ph.D. (’69)
Sylvia (Saldana) Washburn (’68)

Athletic Hall of Fame
Brett Boggs (’03)
Kurt P. Olman (’72) (1954 – 1984)

Hall of Excellence & Contribution
Paul Muenzer (1932 – 2014)

To learn more about past Athletic Hall of Fame inductees and recipients of a Maumee High School Distinguished Alumnus Award, use the links below:
Maumee High School Distinguished Alumnus Award Winners 
Maumee High School Hall of Fame Inductees